Free with KU!

Free with Kindle Unlimited ::: Chicago Syndicate Series By Soraya Naomi.

➜ For Fallon (#1) ➜
➜ For Luca (#2) ➜
➜ For Adriano (#3) ➜ 
➜ For Cam (#4) ➜
➜ For Logan (#5 – STANDALONE) ➜
➜ Black Hat Hacker (#6 – STANDALONE) ➜
➜ The Lawyer and the Tramp (#7 – STANDALONE) ➜

Meet the alpha men who love at all costs!


Author: Soraya Naomi

Soraya Naomi is the author of the Chicago Syndicate mafia series. She writes provocative novels with a sinfully seductive blend of romance, suspense & men who love hard and at all costs. The Chicago Syndicate series - #1 Amazon Organized Crime series - has been translated into several languages. Soraya has a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Arts & Culture from Erasmus University Rotterdam.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: